• Home
  • /
  • Shop
  • /
  • SmartPod Session – 21 September 2022

SmartPod Session – 21 September 2022

$29.95

Join top-quality people from around the world to connect, build your informal networks and find opportunities to collaborate and co-create.

Date: 21 September 2022

Time: 90-Minutes over Zoom @9am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm SAST

In stock

Join top-quality people from around the world to connect, build your informal networks and find opportunities to collaborate and co-create. Tap into diverse, fresh perspectives, which exist outside of your usual circle of friends, colleagues and other networks.

Format: Virtual Session over Zoom

Date: 21 September 2022

Time: 90-Minutes @9am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm SAST

  • Your SmartPod session is Facilitated and you’ll be provided with guidelines on how to make the most of your time.
  • Present who you are, what you do, your business offerings and any new ideas you want feedback on to your SmartPod.
  • Receive feedback and offer your insight and ideas to your SmartPod members.
  • Places are limited to five people excluding your Facilitator.
  • Join your SmartPod in a free Private Channel in Slack┬áto stay connected, continue to share ideas and collaborate.
DATE

21 September 2022

>